Annika Alexius, Professor
E-mail: annika.alexius@ne.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 30 47, room: A736

Mahmood Arai, Professor
E-mail: ma@ne.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 21 49, room: A740

Karolina Ekholm, Professor
On leave

Lennart Erixon, Professor Emeritus
E-mail: lex@ne.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 30 52, room: A783

Martin Flodén, Professor
On leave

Rikard Forslid, Professor
E-mail: rf@ne.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 30 96, room: A748

Peter Fredriksson, Professor
E-mail: peter.fredriksson@ne.su.se

Jonas Häckner, Professor
E-mail: joh@ne.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 30 49, room: A751

Paul Klein, Professor
E-mail: paul.klein@ne.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 21 36, room: A757

Ann-Sofie Kolm, Professor
E-mail: ann-sofie.kolm@ne.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 35 47, room: A763

Michael Lundholm, Professor
E-mail: michael.lundholm@ne.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 44 81, room: A781

Astri Muren, Professor
E-mail: astri.muren@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8 16 33 06, room: A766

Sten Nyberg, Professor
E-mail: sn@ne.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 33 05, room: A729

Mårten Palme, Professor
E-mail: marten.palme@ne.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 33 07, room: A732

Per Pettersson-Lidbom, Professor
E-mail: pp@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8 16 12 39, room: A745

Claes-Henric Siven, Professor Emeritus
E-mail: chs@ne.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 30 52, room: A783

Peter Skogman Thoursie, Professor
E-mail: peter.thoursie@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8 16 30 48, room: A760

David Strömberg, Professor
E-mail: david.stromberg@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8 16 43 76, room: A754

Jonas Vlachos, Professor
E-mail: Jonas.Vlachos@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8 16 30 46, room: A772

Hans Wijkander, Professor Emeritus
E-mail: hw@ne.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 39 96, room: A754

Yves Zenou, Professor
E-mail: yves.zenou@ne.su.se
On leave