June 7 to 22 The Department will be open as usual but with limited staffing, see below.
June 26 to August 11 The Department will be locked. For contact please see here below.
August 14 to 25 The Department will be open as usual but with limited staffing, see below.
From August 28 Ordinary office hours: Mon - Thu, 12:30 to 13:30

 

For administrative queries during the summer, please contact one of the course administrators or study counsellors.
 

Karin Blomqvist (Course administrator First level) works week 23 - 27, and 31 - 35. E-mail: karin.blomqvist@ne.su.se, phone: +46 (0)8-16 21 37.

Marit Fahlén (Course administrator Bachelor thesis) works week 23 - 25, 27 and 31 - 35. E-mail: marit.fahlen@ne.su.se, phone: +46 (0)8-16 21 33.

Anders Fogelberg (Deputy Head of Administration) works week 23 - 25, 27 - 28, and 33 - 35. E-mail: anders.fogelberg@ne.su.se, phone: +46 (0)8-16 21 35.

Erika Höghede (Course administrator Master programme / Exchange students) works week 23 - 24 and 30 - 35. E-mail: erika.hoghede@ne.su.se, phone: +46 (0)8-16 31 31.

Anne Jensen (Course administrator PhD studies) works week 24 - 28 and 33 - 35. E-mail: anne.jensen@ne.su.se, phone: +46 (0)8-16 30 53.

Anita Karlsson (Chief of administration) works week 23 - 27, 32 - 33, and 35. E-mail: ank@ne.su.se, phone: +46 (0)8-16 30 55.

Peter Langenius (Study councelor) works week 23 - 26, and 33 - 35. E-mail: lan@ne.su.se, phone: +46 (0)8-16 39 22.

Mårten Larsson (Study councelor) works week 23 - 24, 26, 29 - 32 and 34 - 35. E-mail: marten.larsson@ne.su.se, phone: +46 (0)8-16 42 41.

Lena Lindström (Course administrator First level) works week 23 - 24 and 30 - 35. E-mail: economics2@ne.su.se, phone: +46 (0)8-16 30 38.

Audrone Mozuraitiene (Administrator) works week 23, 26 - 32 and 34. E-mail: audrone.mozuraitiene@ne.su.se, phone: +46 (0)8-16 21 38.

Lorenz Pirus (Course administrator First level) works week 27 - 28 and 32 - 35. E-mail: economics2@ne.su.se, phone: +46 (0)8-16 30 38.

Gunilla Thunberg (Micro & Macro, part-time courses) works week 23 - 25 and 32 - 35. E-mail: gunilla.thunberg@ne.su.se, phone: +46 (0)8-16 31 03.

Veronika Wallinder (Course administrator Master programme / Exchange students) works week 23 - 25 and 32 - 35. E-mail: veronika.wallinder@ne.su.se, pnone: +46 (0)8-16 31 12.