Date Time Room Teacher
Mon Jan 23 13:00-15:00 D9 (lecture hall) LH
Fri Jan 27 13:00-15:00 D499 LH
Mon Jan 30 13:00-15:00 E497 LH
Wed Feb 1 13:00-15:00 D299 LH
Fri Feb 10 10:00-12:00 E413
Mon Feb 13 13:00-15:00 A5137
Wed Feb 15 13:00-15:00 D499
Mon Feb 20 15:00-17:00 B413
Fri Feb 24 10:00-12:00 E397 TA-session
Mon Feb 27 13:00-15:00 B413 DS
Fri Mar 3 10:00-12:00 E487 DS
Mon Mar 6 15:00-17:00 B413 DS
Wed Mar 8 10:00-12:00 B419 TA-session
Wed Mar 8 13:00-15:00 D499 DS
Mon Mar 13 13:00-16:00 A5137 DS
Fri Mar 17 14:00-16:00 B419 TA-session


LH = Lena Hensvik
RÖ = Robert Östling
DS = David Strömberg