Date Time Room
Mon Mar 26 14:30-16:30 F379
Thu Apr 5 14:30-16:30 F339
Mon Apr 9 14:30-16:30 F339
Thu Apr 12 14:30-16:30 F339
Mon Apr 16 14:30-16:30 F339
Thu Apr 19 14:30-16:30 F255
Mon Apr 23 14:30-16:30 F363
Thu Apr 26 14:30-16:30 F363
Thu May 3 14:30-16:30 F363
Mon May 7 14:30-16:30 F363
Mon May 14 14:30-16:30 F363
Thu May 17 14:30-16:30 F4204