Date Time Room Teacher
Mon Jan 22 13:00-15:00 F379 ML
Wed Jan 24 13:00-15:00 F331 ML
Mon Jan 29 13:00-15:00 F379 ML
Wed Jan 31 13:00-15:00 F379 ML
Fri Feb 9 08:00-10:00 F347 JS
Mon Feb 12 14:30-16:30 F347 JS
Fri Feb 16 08:00-10:00 F347 JS
Mon Feb 19 14:30-16:30 F347 JS
Wed Feb 21 14:00-16:00 F371 JV
Mon Mar 5 13:00-15:00 F331 JV
Wed Mar 7 13:00-15:00 F339 JV
Mon Mar 12 15:00-17:00 D231 JV


ML = Matthew Lindquist
JS = Jan Sauermann
JV = Jonas Vlachos