Heléne Berg, Forskare
E-post: helene.berg@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 25 53, rum: A716

Sergio de Ferra, Forskare
E-post: sergio.deferra@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-674 71 22, rum: A714

Ines Helm, Forskare
E-post: ines.helm@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 28 80, room: A774

Mathias Herzing, Forskare
E-post: mathias.herzing@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 30 43, rum: A712

Björn Tyrefors Hinnerich, Forskare
E-post: bjorn.hinnerich@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-674 74 59, rum: A793

Adam Jacobsson, Lektor
E-post: aja@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 17 56, rum: A734

Peter Langenius, Adjunkt
E-post: lan@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 39 22, rum: A718

Andreas Madestam, Forskare
E-post: andreas.madestam@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 38 67, rum: A718

Mikael Priks, Docent
E-post: mikael.priks@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 13 51, rum: A791

Anna Seim, Docent
E-post: anna.seim@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 38 65, rum: A709

David Seim, Forskare
E-post: david.seim@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 35 39, rum: A742

Johan Söderberg, Forskare
E-post: johan.soderberg@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-674 77 62, rum: A789

Anna Tompsett, Forskare
E-post: anna.tompsett@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 38 51, rum: A776

Lars Vahtrik, Adjunkt
E-post: lv@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 34 46, rum: A726

Roine Vestman, Postdoktor
E-post: roine.vestman@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 30 45, rum: A720

Anders Åkerman, Forskare
E-post: anders.akerman@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 21 63, rum: A785