Annika Alexius, Professor
E-post: annika.alexius@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 30 47, rum: A736

Mahmood Arai, Professor
E-post: ma@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 21 49, rum: A740

Karolina Ekholm, Professor
Tjänstledig

Lennart Erixon, Professor Emeritus
E-post: lex@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 30 52, rum: A783

Martin Flodén, Professor
Tjänstledig

Rikard Forslid, Professor
E-post: rf@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 30 96, rum: A748

Peter Fredriksson, Professor
E-post: peter.fredriksson@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 30 37, rum: A769

Jonas Häckner, Professor
E-post: joh@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 30 49, rum: A751

Paul Klein, Professor
E-post: paul.klein@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 21 36, rum A757

Ann-Sofie Kolm, Professor
E-post: ann-sofie.kolm@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 35 47, rum: A763

Michael Lundholm, Professor
E-post: michael.lundholm@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 44 81, rum: A781

Astri Muren, Professor
E-post: astri.muren@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 33 06, rum: A766

Sten Nyberg, Professor
E-post: sn@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 33 05, rum: A729

Mårten Palme, Professor
E-post: marten.palme@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 33 07, rum: A732

Per Pettersson-Lidbom, Professor
E-post: pp@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 12 39, rum: A745

Claes-Henric Siven, Professor Emeritus
E-post: chs@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 30 52, rum: A783

Peter Skogman Thoursie, Professor
E-post: peter.thoursie@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 30 48, rum: A760

David Strömberg, Professor
E-post: david.stromberg@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08- 16 43 76, rum: A754

Jonas Vlachos, Professor
E-post: Jonas.Vlachos@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 30 46, rum: A772

Hans Wijkander, Professor
E-post: hw@ne.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 39 96, rum: A754

Yves Zenou, Professor
E-post: yves.zenou@ne.su.se
Tjänstledig