Diego Battiston, Assistant Professor
E-mail: diego.battiston@ne.su.se
Phone: TBD, room: A714

Heléne Berg, Assistant Professor
E-mail: helene.berg@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8-16 25 53, room: A716

Evelina BJörkegren, Post Doc
E-mail: evelina.bjorkegren@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8 16 30 39, room: A778

Sergio de Ferra, Assistant Professor
E-mail: sergio.deferra@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8-674 71 22, room: A793

Ines Helm, Assistant Professor
E-mail: ines.helm@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8-16 28 80, room: A774

Mathias Herzing, Associate Professor
E-mail: mathias.herzing@ne.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 30 43, rum: A712

Adam Jacobsson, Lecturer
E-mail: aja@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8 16 17 56, room: A734

Peter Langenius, Lecturer
E-mail: lan@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8 16 39 22, room: A481

Mårten Larsson, Lecturer
E-mail: marten.larsson@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8 16 42 41, room: A483

Andreas Madestam, Assistant Professor
E-mail: andreas.madestam@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8-16 38 67, room: A718

Anna Seim, Associate Professor
E-mail: anna.seim@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8 16 38 65, room: A769

David Seim, Associate Professor
E-mail: david.seim@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8 16 35 39, room A742

Ferenc Szucs, Assistant Professor
E-mail: ferenc.szucs@ne.su.se
Phone: TBD, room: A709

Anna Tompsett, Assistant Professor
E-mail: anna.tompsett@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8 16 38 51, room: A776

Björn Tyrefors, Associate Professor
E-mail: bjorn.tyrefors@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8 674 74 59, room: A783

Lars Vahtrik, Lecturer
E-mail: lars.vahtrik@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8 16 34 46, room: A726

Roine Vestman, Associate Professor
E-mail: roine.vestman@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8-16 30 45, room: A720

Anders Åkerman, Associate Professor
E-mail: anders.akerman@ne.su.se
Phone: +46(0)8 16 21 63, room: A785