Date Time Room Teacher
Wed Jan 24 09:00-12:00 E355 TP
Fri Feb 2 13:00-16:00 B307 DS
Mon Feb 5 13:00-15:00 F271 TA-session
Wed Feb 7 13:00-16:00 F363 DS
Wed Feb 14 09:00-12:00 E355 TP
Tue Feb 20 09:00-12:00 F331 TP & DS
Mon Feb 26 13:00-16:00 D263 DS
Tue Feb 27 14:00-16:00 D271 TA-session
Tue Mar 6 13:00-15:00 B487 TA-session
Wed Mar 7 09:00-12:00 E355 TP
Tue Mar 13 09:00-12:00 F299 TP
Wed Mar 14 13:00-15:00 D271 TA-session
Thu Mar 22 10:00-15:00 Brunnsvikssalen  EXAM


TP = Torsten Persson
DS = David Strömberg